Tournaments



Please contact USA Badminton staff at usab@usabadminton.org for any questions regarding tournaments.
Sort By:    Tournament    Category    Date    Entry Deadline

2016 Synergy Junior Open


January 16, 2016 to January 18, 2016

Location: Location: TBD

Category: Junior Tournament

Entry Deadline: Mon, 4 Jan 2016 10:59 PM PST

2016 Team USA Trials


January 8, 2016 to January 10, 2016

Location: Location: TBD

Category:

Entry Deadline: Wed, 23 Dec 2015 10:59 PM PST

2016 UBC Junior Open


April 22, 2016 to April 24, 2016

Location: Location: TBD

Category: Junior Tournament

Entry Deadline: Thu, 7 Apr 2016 10:59 PM PDT

2016 USA Badminton MBC New Year Junior Tournament


January 16, 2016 to January 17, 2016

Location: Location: TBD

Category: Junior Tournament

Entry Deadline: Tue, 5 Jan 2016 10:59 PM PST

2016 USA USBDF OCBC Super Regional


December 27, 2016 to December 29, 2016

Location: Orange, California

Category: Junior Tournament

Entry Deadline: Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:59 PM PST

2016 USAB Egret Junior Open


October 22, 2016 to October 23, 2016

Location: Schaumburg, IL

Category: Junior Tournament

Entry Deadline: Thu, 6 Oct 2016 10:59 PM PDT

2016 Winter Egret Junior Open


February 20, 2016 to February 21, 2016

Location: Location: TBD

Category: Junior Tournament

Entry Deadline: Thu, 4 Feb 2016 10:59 PM PST

2016 Yonex K & D Graphics International Challenge


December 14, 2016 to December 18, 2016

Location: Location: TBD

Category:

Entry Deadline: Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:59 PM PST

2016 Yonex US Open


July 5, 2016 to July 10, 2016

Location: Location: TBD

Category:

Entry Deadline: Thu, 26 May 2016 10:59 PM PDT

2017 Affinity Junior Open Local Championships


October 27, 2017 to October 29, 2017

Location: San Carlos, California

Category: Junior Tournament

Entry Deadline: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 11:59 PM PDT