Tournaments



Please contact Ryan Berry Ryan.Berry@usabadminton.org and Mohan Subramaniam mohan@usabadminton.org for any questions regaring tournaments.
Sort By:    Tournament    Category    Date    Entry Deadline

MBC Fall Open Local Championships


November 4, 2017 to November 5, 2017

Location: Naperville, Illinois

Category: Junior Tournament

Entry Deadline: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:59 PM PDT

2017 Affinity Junior Open Local Championships


October 27, 2017 to October 29, 2017

Location: San Carlos, California

Category: Junior Tournament

Entry Deadline: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 11:59 PM PDT

2017 SDBCC Open Local Championships


October 14, 2017 to October 15, 2017

Location: San Diego, California

Category: Junior Tournament

Entry Deadline: Thu, 28 Sep 2017 11:59 PM PDT

2017 South Open Regional Championships


October 7, 2017 to October 9, 2017

Location: Stafford, Texas

Category: Junior Tournament

Entry Deadline: Mon, 11 Sep 2017 11:59 PM PDT

2017 NJBC Open Regional Championships


October 7, 2017 to October 9, 2017

Location: Montville, New Jersey

Category: Junior Tournament

Entry Deadline: Thu, 7 Sep 2017 11:59 PM PDT

2017 IBC Junior Championship


September 2, 2017 to September 4, 2017

Location: Edison, New Jersey

Category: Junior Tournament

Entry Deadline: Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:59 PM PDT

2017 CBA NorCal Open Regional Championships


September 2, 2017 to September 4, 2017

Location: Fremont, California

Category: Junior Tournament

Entry Deadline: Thu, 10 Aug 2017 11:59 PM PDT

DO NOT REGISTER Test USAB


August 19, 2017 to August 20, 2017

Location: Anaheim, California

Category: Junior Tournament

Entry Deadline: Sat, 29 Jul 2017 08:30 AM PDT

2017 Yonex/K&D Graphics International Series


August 3, 2017 to August 6, 2017

Location: Location: TBD

Category:

Entry Deadline: Mon, 3 Jul 2017 09:00 PM PDT

2017 Yonex US Open


July 19, 2017 to July 23, 2017

Location: Location: TBD

Category:

Entry Deadline: Tue, 6 Jun 2017 10:59 PM PDT